Football Latest - Charlton

Charlton Athletic Results

Sat 4th May 2019 5:30pm
Charlton Athletic
4 - 0
Rochdale
Sat 27th April 2019 3:00pm
Gillingham
0 - 2
Charlton Athletic
Mon 22nd April 2019 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
4 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Fri 19th April 2019 1:00pm
Oxford United
2 - 1
Charlton Athletic
Sat 13th April 2019 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
3 - 1
Luton Town
Tue 9th April 2019 7:45pm
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 1
Charlton Athletic
Sat 6th April 2019 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
0 - 2
Charlton Athletic
Sat 30th March 2019 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
1 - 0
Bradford City
Sat 16th March 2019 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
0 - 0
Charlton Athletic
Tue 12th March 2019 7:45pm
Charlton Athletic
2 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 9th March 2019 5:30pm
Charlton Athletic
2 - 1
Portsmouth
Sat 2nd March 2019 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
1 - 1
Charlton Athletic
Sat 23rd February 2019 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 2
Charlton Athletic
Sat 16th February 2019 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
0 - 0
Blackpool
Sat 9th February 2019 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
1 - 1
Southend United
Sat 2nd February 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
1 - 0
Charlton Athletic
Sat 26th January 2019 3:00pm
Peterborough United
0 - 0
Charlton Athletic
Sat 19th January 2019 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
1 - 0
Accrington Stanley
Sat 12th January 2019 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
0 - 3
Charlton Athletic
Sat 5th January 2019 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
1 - 1
Sunderland
Tue 1st January 2019 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
2 - 1
Walsall
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Barnsley
2 - 1
Charlton Athletic
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
Coventry City
2 - 1
Charlton Athletic
Sat 22nd December 2018 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
2 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
2 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 11th December 2018 7:45pm
Portsmouth
1 - 2
Charlton Athletic
Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Blackpool
2 - 1
Charlton Athletic
Sat 1st December 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Charlton Athletic
0 - 2
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
Burton Albion
1 - 2
Charlton Athletic
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
3 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Tue 20th November 2018 7:45pm
FA Cup
Charlton Athletic
5 - 0
Mansfield Town
Sun 11th November 2018 12:45pm
FA Cup
Mansfield Town
1 - 1
Charlton Athletic
Tue 6th November 2018 7:45pm
Walsall
0 - 2
Charlton Athletic
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
2 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Rochdale
1 - 0
Charlton Athletic
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Charlton Athletic
1 - 1
Oxford United
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
2 - 0
Barnsley
Tue 9th October 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Stevenage
0 - 8
Charlton Athletic
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
1 - 2
Coventry City
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Scunthorpe United
5 - 3
Charlton Athletic
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Luton Town
2 - 2
Charlton Athletic
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
2 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Bradford City
0 - 2
Charlton Athletic
Sat 8th September 2018 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
3 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Tue 4th September 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Charlton Athletic
2 - 2
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Southend United
1 - 2
Charlton Athletic
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
0 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Charlton Athletic
0 - 1
Peterborough United
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Accrington Stanley
1 - 1
Charlton Athletic
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
MK Dons
3 - 0
Charlton Athletic
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
2 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 4th August 2018 12:30pm
Sunderland
2 - 1
Charlton Athletic

Charlton Athletic's Results
May 4Rochdale4 - 0H
Apr 27Gillingham2 - 0A
Apr 22Scunthorpe United4 - 0H
More Results
Charlton Athletic's Fixtures
Jun 1PortsmouthA
Jun 1Swansea City U21H
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Luton Town464894
2Barnsley464191
3Charlton463388
4Portsmouth463288
5Sunderland463385
Full Table

sml