Football Latest - Charlton

Premier League Results

Tuesday 14th May 2024

Tottenham HotspurManchester City

Monday 13th May 2024

Aston VillaLiverpool

Sunday 12th May 2024

Manchester UnitedArsenal

Monday 6th May 2024

Crystal PalaceManchester United

Friday 3rd May 2024

Luton TownEverton

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Chelsea2 - 0Tottenham Hotspur

Thursday 25th April 2024

Brighton and Hove Albion0 - 4Manchester City

Tuesday 23rd April 2024

Arsenal5 - 0Chelsea

Monday 15th April 2024

Chelsea6 - 0Everton

Thursday 4th April 2024

Chelsea4 - 3Manchester United
Liverpool3 - 1Sheffield United

Sunday 17th March 2024

West Ham United1 - 1Aston Villa

Wednesday 13th March 2024

AFC Bournemouth4 - 3Luton Town

Monday 11th March 2024

Chelsea3 - 2Newcastle United

Monday 4th March 2024

Sheffield United0 - 6Arsenal

Monday 26th February 2024

West Ham United4 - 2Brentford

Sunday 25th February 2024

Wolverhampton Wanderers1 - 0Sheffield United

Wednesday 21st February 2024

Liverpool4 - 1Luton Town

Tuesday 20th February 2024

Manchester City1 - 0Brentford

Monday 19th February 2024

Everton1 - 1Crystal Palace

Monday 12th February 2024

Crystal Palace1 - 3Chelsea

Sunday 11th February 2024

Aston Villa1 - 2Manchester United
West Ham United0 - 6Arsenal

Monday 5th February 2024

Brentford1 - 3Manchester City

Wednesday 31st January 2024

Liverpool4 - 1Chelsea
Manchester City3 - 1Burnley
Tottenham Hotspur3 - 2Brentford

Sunday 21st January 2024

AFC Bournemouth0 - 4Liverpool
Sheffield United2 - 2West Ham United

Saturday 20th January 2024

Arsenal5 - 0Crystal Palace
Brentford3 - 2Nottingham Forest

Sunday 14th January 2024

Everton0 - 0Aston Villa
Manchester United2 - 2Tottenham Hotspur

Saturday 13th January 2024

Chelsea1 - 0Fulham
Newcastle United2 - 3Manchester City

Friday 12th January 2024

Burnley1 - 1Luton Town

Tuesday 2nd January 2024

West Ham United0 - 0Brighton and Hove Albion

Monday 1st January 2024

Liverpool4 - 2Newcastle United

Sunday 31st December 2023

Fulham2 - 1Arsenal
Tottenham Hotspur3 - 1AFC Bournemouth

Sunday 24th December 2023

Wolverhampton Wanderers2 - 1Chelsea

Friday 22nd December 2023

Aston Villa1 - 1Sheffield United

Thursday 21st December 2023

Crystal Palace1 - 1Brighton and Hove Albion

Friday 15th December 2023

Nottingham Forest0 - 2Tottenham Hotspur

Thursday 7th December 2023

Everton3 - 0Newcastle United
Tottenham Hotspur1 - 2West Ham United

Tuesday 5th December 2023

Luton Town3 - 4Arsenal
Wolverhampton Wanderers1 - 0Burnley

Monday 27th November 2023

Fulham3 - 2Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sunday 26th November 2023

Everton0 - 3Manchester United
Tottenham Hotspur1 - 2Aston Villa

Monday 6th November 2023

Tottenham Hotspur1 - 4Chelsea

Sunday 5th November 2023

Luton Town1 - 1Liverpool
Nottingham Forest2 - 0Aston Villa

Friday 27th October 2023

Crystal Palace1 - 2Tottenham Hotspur

Monday 23rd October 2023

Tottenham Hotspur2 - 0Fulham

Sunday 22nd October 2023

Aston Villa4 - 1West Ham United

Tuesday 3rd October 2023

Luton Town1 - 2Burnley

Monday 2nd October 2023

Fulham0 - 2Chelsea

Sunday 1st October 2023

Nottingham Forest1 - 1Brentford

Monday 18th September 2023

Nottingham Forest1 - 1Burnley

Sunday 17th September 2023

AFC Bournemouth0 - 0Chelsea
Everton0 - 1Arsenal

Friday 1st September 2023

Luton Town1 - 2West Ham United

Friday 25th August 2023

Chelsea3 - 0Luton Town

Monday 21st August 2023

Crystal Palace0 - 1Arsenal

Sunday 20th August 2023

Aston Villa4 - 0Everton
West Ham United3 - 1Chelsea

Friday 18th August 2023

Nottingham Forest2 - 1Sheffield United

Monday 14th August 2023

Manchester United1 - 0Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sunday 13th August 2023

Brentford2 - 2Tottenham Hotspur
Chelsea1 - 1Liverpool

Friday 11th August 2023

Burnley0 - 3Manchester City

Charlton Athletic's Results
Apr 27Wycombe Wanderers0 - 1A
Apr 20Shrewsbury Town1 - 1H
Apr 13Cambridge United1 - 1A
More Results
Charlton Athletic's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
14Northampton46-960
15Bristol R46-1657
16Charlton46-153
17Reading46-253
18Cambridge46-2248
Full Table

sml