Football Latest - Charlton

League Two Results

Friday 10th May 2024

Doncaster RoversCrewe Alexandra

Thursday 9th May 2024

MK DonsCrawley Town

Tuesday 23rd April 2024

Barrow1 - 2Bradford City
Colchester United1 - 4Doncaster Rovers

Tuesday 2nd April 2024

Doncaster Rovers1 - 0Wrexham

Tuesday 19th March 2024

Bradford City0 - 3Notts County

Monday 18th March 2024

Crawley Town1 - 1Stockport County

Sunday 17th March 2024

Salford City3 - 1Morecambe

Thursday 14th March 2024

Salford City2 - 2Stockport County

Friday 9th February 2024

Notts County1 - 3Gillingham

Tuesday 30th January 2024

Sutton United1 - 2Harrogate Town

Tuesday 7th November 2023

Colchester United3 - 1Swindon Town

Tuesday 31st October 2023

Barrow1 - 0Morecambe

Friday 20th October 2023

Newport County3 - 3Walsall
Tranmere Rovers1 - 2Doncaster Rovers

Friday 15th September 2023

Salford City0 - 2Notts County

Charlton Athletic's Results
Apr 27Wycombe Wanderers0 - 1A
Apr 20Shrewsbury Town1 - 1H
Apr 13Cambridge United1 - 1A
More Results
Charlton Athletic's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
14Northampton46-960
15Bristol R46-1657
16Charlton46-153
17Reading46-253
18Cambridge46-2248
Full Table

sml